College

We are at the forefront of providing top quality education counselling
to international students wishing to study in Canada. Our quality counsellors
and innovative management team are focused on ensuring our students select the
right college, get the best education and set out on the right path to their future career.

SCI is supported by its Advisory Council that comprise of leaders in education, industry, academia and professions.

Whether you are just starting or advanced in considering your options, SCI can help you at each stage.

Algonquin College                        www.algonquincollege.com
BCIT                                               www.bcit.ca/
Cambrian College                        www.cambriancollege.ca/
Canadore College                        www.canadorecollege.ca
Centennial College                      www.centennialcollege.ca
Conestoga College                      www.conestogac.on.ca/
Confederation College                 www.confederationcollege.ca
Durham College                           www.durhamcollege.ca
Fanshawe College                       www.fanshawec.ca
Fleming College                           www.flemingcollege.ca/
George Brown College                 www.georgebrown.ca
Georgian College                         www.georgiancollege.ca
Humber College                           www.humber.ca/
Lambton College                          www.lambtoncollege.ca
LaSalle College                           www.lasallecollege.com
Loyalist College                           www.loyalistcollege.com/
Michener Institute                        www.michener.ca/
Mohawk College                          www.mohawkcollege.ca
Mohawk College                          www.mohawkcollege.ca
Niagara College                           www.niagaracollege.ca
Northern College                          www.northernc.on.ca/
Seneca College                           www.senecacollege.ca
Sheridan College                         www.sheridancollege.ca
St. Clair College                           www.stclaircollege.ca
St. Lawrence College                   www.stlawrencecollege.ca